Eldridge Supply Company

Contact Us

Augusta
Eldridge Supply Company
1570 East Highway 64
PO Box 460
Augusta, AR 72006

Fax: (870) 347-2868
Toll Free: (888) 210-8514

Store Hours -CST
Monday - Friday
7:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday
Sales Department
Doug Osier
Chris Eldridge
Mark Eldridge
sales@eldridgesupply.com

Parts Manager
David Osier
david@eldridgesupply.com

Service Manager
Billy Osier
billy@eldridgesupply.com
International Sales
export@eldridgesupply.com

Engine Sales
engines@eldridgesupply.com

Parts Department
parts@eldridgesupply.com

Used Parts Manager
greg@eldridgesupply.com
Brinkley
Eldridge Supply Company
2401 Highway 49 N
PO Box 512
Brinkley, AR 72021

Phone: (888) 245-6506
Fax: (870) 734-4155
Toll Free: (888) 245-6506

Store Hours -CST
Monday - Friday
7:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday
Sales Department
David Belcher
davidb@eldridgesupply.com

Parts Manager
Parts
alan@eldridgesupply.com

Service Manager
Kenneth Weatherford
kenneth@eldridgesupply.com
West Helena
Eldridge Supply Company
6137 Highway 49
Poplar Grove, AR 72374
PO Box 3557
West Helena, AR 72390

Phone: (888) 291-3938
Fax: (870) 572-7953
Toll Free: (888) 291-3938

Sales Department
Bobby Boyle
bobby@eldridgesupply.com
Jason Turner
jasont@eldridgesupply.com

Parts Manager
John Spencer

Parts Department
Herman Schubach
herman@eldridgesupply.com

Service Manager
Bruce Bottorff
bruce@eldridgesupply.com