Augusta, AR: (888) 210-8514
West Helena, AR: (888) 291-3938
Brinkley, AR: (888) 245-6506

Contact Us


Augusta

Eldridge Supply Company
1570 East Highway 64
PO Box 460
Augusta, AR 72006

Fax: (870) 347-2868
Toll Free: (888) 210-8514 

Store Hours
Monday - Friday 
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday


Sales Department

Doug Osier

Chris Eldridge

Mark Eldridge

sales@eldridgesupply.com

Parts Department

parts@eldridgesupply.com

 

Parts Manager

David Osier

david@eldridgesupply.com

Service Manager

Mike Peebles

mike@eldridgesupply.com

 

Used Parts Manager

greg@eldridgesupply.com

International Sales

export@eldridgesupply.com

 

Engine Sales

engines@eldridgesupply.com

Brinkley

Eldridge Supply Company
2401 North Main
Brinkley AR 72021

Phone: (888) 245-6506
Fax: (870) 347-2868
Toll Free: (888) 210-8514 

Store Hours
Monday - Friday 
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday


Sales and Service

David Belcher

davidb@eldridgesupply.com

Parts

Alan Parker

alan@eldridgesupply.com

Helena

Eldridge Supply Company
6137 Highway 49
Poplar Grove, AR 72374

PO Box 3557

West Helena, AR 72390

Phone: (888) 291-3938
Fax: (870) 572-7953
Toll Free: (888) 291-3938


Sales

Bobby Boyle

bobby@eldridgesupply.com

 

Jason Turner

jasont@eldridgesupply.com

Parts

John Spencer

 

Herman Schubach

herman@eldridgesupply.com

Service Manager

Bruce Bottorff

bruce@eldridgesupply.com